Published in collaboration with NCMS
Digital Manufacturing Report

News & information about the fast-moving world
of digital manufacturing, modeling & simulation

Language Flags


Contact Us


Digital Manufacturing Report Is Published By:
Tabor Communications Inc.
8445 Camino Santa Fe, Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858-625-0070 and 800-795-4472 within the US
Fax: 858-625-0088

Advertising Sales
For information regarding advertising and sponsorship campaigns, please contact:
Jeffrey Hyman, President and Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@TaborCommunications.com

Conferences & Events
To inquire about programs for increasing exposure for your events, please contact:
Caroline Connor, Director of Marketing
(508) 878-8602 or email
Jeff@taborcommunications.com

Post Sales & Advertising
For information on post-sales specifications and ad placement, please contact:
Ana Vasquez, Sr. Manager, Sales & Media Operations
(858) 625-0070
Ana@taborcommunications.com

Publisher
To learn more about how Digital Manufacturing Report can best serve your organization, please contact:
Jeffrey Hyman, President and Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@Taborcommunications.com

Editorial
Chelsea Lang, Managing Editor
(919) 749.1895
Chelsea@taborcommunications.com

Marketing and Audience Development
Caroline Connor, Director of Marketing
(510) 378-5838
Caroline@taborcommunications.com

Customer Service
Ana Vasquez, Sr. Manager, Sales & Media Operations
(858) 625-0070
Ana@taborcommunications.com

Reprints and Permissions
The YGS Group
(800) 290-5460, ext. 100
DigitalManufacturingReport@theygsgroup.com

Editorial submissions should be directed to: editor@dm-report.com

Sponsorships and advertising packages: promote@dm-report.com (specify what type of advertising information you would like)

Standard Event Listings: events@dm-report.com

Address changes and/or customer service: help@dm-report.com (specify your needs in the message)

Unsubscribe: remove@dm-report.com (provide your registered email address)

Copyright © 2011-2014 Tabor Communications, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Digital Manufacturing Report is a registered trademark of Tabor Communications, Inc. Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tabor Communications Inc. is prohibited.
Powered by Xtenit.